Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Summer Wu Ms. Summer Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Pet Bowl

Home > Produkt-Liste > Pet Bowl
Produktkategorie von Pet Bowl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl Hundenapf , Melaminschale Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Vollfarbige Schüssel aus Edelstahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Edelstahl Pet Bowl

Edelstahl / Melamin Haustier Schüssel leicht zu reinigen und Ihr schöner Hund kann es frei beißen. Die süße Haustierschale kann zur Wasser- und Futterfütterung verwendet werden und ist einfach zu lagern und zu transportieren. Diese Futterschale für Hunde und Katzen kann den Appetit Ihres Haustieres auf ein gesünderes Wachstum stillen.

Melamine Pet Bowl aus Melaminmaterial in Lebensmittelqualität, BPA-, PVC- und phthalatfrei, kratzfest und hochglänzend (in anderen Kunststoffschalen nicht zu sehen), Säure- und Alkalikorrosionsbeständigkeit, spülmaschinenfest . Im Vergleich zu anderen Materialien wie ABS-Material und Kunststoff ist Melamin-Material für die Größe schwerer, um ein Umkippen zu verringern. Der gummierte Boden verringert das Schleudern.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Gaily Guo Ms. Gaily Guo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Pet Bowl

Home > Products > Pet Bowl
Product categories of Pet Bowl, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Dog Bowl, Melamine Bowl suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Full Color Bowl R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Stainless Steel Pet Bowl

More

Melamine Pet Bowl

Stainless steel/Melamine Pet Bowl make clean easily and your lovely dog can bit it freely. Cute Pet Bowl can be used for water feeding and food feeding, it's easy for storage and transportation. This dog/cat feeder bowl can stumulate your pet's appetite for more healthy growth.

Melamine Pet bowl made of food grade melamine material that are BPA, PVC and phthalate free, scratch-resistant and high gloss(which can't be seen in other plastic bowls), acid and alkali corrosion resistance, dishwasher safe. In comparison to other materials such as ABS material and plastic, melamine material is more heavy for the size to reduce tipping over, rubberized bottom reduces skid.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry